17
Feb
09

not in love with HDR

Since I am not in love with the HDR, let’s come back to REAL photography post-processing. I decided to go in the very Highkey today…

krystal52

Cheers,

3 Responses to “not in love with HDR”


  1. March 8, 2013 at 10:45 am

    Highly energetic blog, I loved that bit. Will there be
    a part 2?

  2. April 14, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    I have learn some good stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how a lot attempt you place to create this sort of fantastic informative web
    site.

  3. May 3, 2013 at 2:57 am

    Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too.
    This kind of clever work and reporting! Keep up the great works guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.


Leave a Reply

My Websites…

My Flickr - Latest 6

Past Musings

Where are you from?

Blog Stats

  • 26,929 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

