07
Feb
09

Post-process a raw chicken

Hi,

I wanted to post-process my friend’s pics this morning when I opened by mistake a very old folder. And suddenly appeared … A Chicken!

No much to say about the pic, except it has been taken and abandoned by the photographer, which had absolutely no knowledge in photoshop at the time the picture has been taken.

Well, things have changed, and I decided to cook my raw chicken with an image adjustment auto, a gaussian blur, a multiply and finished by adding to the recipe a sharpening.

All these made this old pic a bit more tasty.

Cheers

img_0567

Post-processed

img_0566original

Original pic

1 Response to “Post-process a raw chicken”


  1. 1 Ser
    February 7, 2009 at 11:34 am

    The post processed picture looks artistic like you had personally painted the chicken…Is that what you look for in post-processing…..?

    Have a lot of questions and I think it is better I ask you personally or maybe via online chat query – in regards to post-processing & photography.


Leave a Reply

My Websites…

My Flickr - Latest 6

Past Musings

Where are you from?

Blog Stats

  • 26,929 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

