04
Feb
09

Capturing the first moment

Hello,

Nowadays, pregnancy includes surfing. Not with a board, but more with a mouse.

The future mum and dad are very busy googling and yahooing to find a name!!! the baby name.

Sorry for adding to your surfing, but have you thought about capturing the first moment with your baby.  What about a fine art photography of your baby, or you and your baby.

This will be your first family picture.

Close google and yahoo.  Visit my website :

http://LumiereArtPhotography.GeraldBlondel.com

Because baby portraiture is something I have never done yet, I will not charge the first 5 clients for my time.
Only for the pictures you want me to print will be charged.

EVEN BETTER !!! I am giving to the first baby 5 prints free.

(do not forget, I am based in Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur 😉

See you soon,

0 Responses to “Capturing the first moment”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Websites…

My Flickr - Latest 6

Past Musings

Where are you from?

Blog Stats

  • 26,929 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

