13
Jan
09

Finally

Hi Everyone,

Finally … one of my website www.lumiere-art-nude.info is up. I still have to work on a few new pages, so stay tune. This is just the beginning.

Cheers,

3 Responses to “Finally”


  1. January 13, 2009 at 10:55 am

    For a while I had expected to see my pics in the website 😛 But I figured I would have a chance to see them 1st before the world does 😉

    Anyway, I’ll be leaving to Netherlands on 24 Jan. Be in KL from 21-24 Jan.

    No rush to process my pics – take your time.

    And again, I really enjoyed taking those shots, cannot wait for the outcome.

  2. 2 Nil Timbadia
    January 13, 2009 at 10:25 pm

    I think I would not like to see my pics on the web – something I would like to keep private at the moment.

  3. 3 Sarah Santiago
    January 14, 2009 at 11:01 am

    Amen!


Leave a Reply

My Websites…

My Flickr - Latest 6

Past Musings

Where are you from?

Blog Stats

  • 27,040 hits

