26
Nov
08

Apple in Malaysia

Hi Guys,

In case you do not know about it, APPLE finally came with an apple store website for Malaysia :

http://store.apple.com/my

5 Weeks ago, when I ordered my Macbook Pro in the shop, this website did not exist. Yesterday, I called the shop. They have still not received it; but, checking on the Apple website, they can deliver within 5 business days!!!

Apple is not really fair to it network, which does all the marketing.

Since the guy was not able to give me any delivery date, I cancelled my order and will order it via the apple website.

Cheers,

1 Response to “Apple in Malaysia”


  1. 1 Santiago
    November 27, 2008 at 8:33 pm

    Hopefully it reaches you within the 5 business working day period. Cheers.


Leave a Reply

My Websites…

My Flickr - Latest 6

Past Musings

Where are you from?

Blog Stats

  • 26,929 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

