09
Nov
08

Chinese Food in France

Hi there,

I went back to France for 7 days last week. My mum brought us to a chinese restaurant…

When I was living in France, I really enjoy to eat chinese. When I came to live in Malaysia, I have discovered that Chinese food has more than the 10 same recipes we can find in the French Chinese Restaurants. Now, I am half Chinese (by my wife), the chinese restaurants look to me a bit pathetic; But there is a simple reason for that.

When we arrived, mum told us “I don’t eat what I can’t identify!”

Dad is more adventurous, he ordered this soup. Look how happy he was before to test it …

france_102008_042

I do not have any pic after he has tested; he was smiling less.

Cheers!

1 Response to “Chinese Food in France”


  1. June 14, 2013 at 3:03 am

    It’s actually a great and useful piece of information.

    I’m satisfied that you simply shared this useful info with
    us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.


Leave a Reply

My Websites…

My Flickr - Latest 6

More Photos

Past Musings

Where are you from?

Blog Stats

  • 26,858 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

