01
Sep
08

Quest for a model 2 [meeting with my model]

Hi There,

Yesterday, I met my model; the first model who is not one of my “volunteer” friends.  Discussed about the theme, the place, scenario, make-up, dressing. The photo session is on next Saturday.

Couple of weeks ago, I was discussing with another model; she needed someone to do her make-up, was asking me to provide wardrobe.

Isabella is so much easier to deal with. She does her make-up herself, and she has dresses that I had in mind for the shoot!!!

But I guess I will have to get used to the STAR behavior … Do professional photographers really invest in model’s clothes? If yes, I can now understand why all the models have the same size !

Anyway, after this interesting meeting I went to Ampang Lookout Point, which offer a very interesting view of Kuala Lumpur …

Kuala Lumpur 2008

Kuala Lumpur 2008

In one week time, I should be able to share some of my shots of Isabella …

Cheers!

0 Responses to “Quest for a model 2 [meeting with my model]”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Websites…

My Flickr - Latest 6

Past Musings

Where are you from?

Blog Stats

  • 26,929 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

