20
Aug
08

Rat Race 2008 TOP 5 Pictures …

Hi Everyone,

Looking at the stats, I was laughing … These pictures are not better than the others … So, why so many people are clicking on these pictures on my flickr?

You just need to see (for women) one handsome guy, (for men) one pretty woman running, and suddenly you feel the need to check them out.

I am in the mood to play Cupid, so if you see any hot babe or hunk you fancy, give me a buzz, and I’ll try to hook you up.

Good Night!

Blogger, Photographer & Pimp.

3 Responses to “Rat Race 2008 TOP 5 Pictures …”


  1. 1 Sree
    August 24, 2008 at 5:02 pm

    Blondel

    Can I meet you for coffee?I need some help to hook up.
    This is far more important than FUPO launch.
    In house pimp,finally my dreams come true.

    Sree

  2. 2 geraldblondel
    August 24, 2008 at 5:45 pm

    Sree: I guess you want to meet the first photo. No problem … I’ll arrange that for you!

  3. November 2, 2008 at 3:56 pm

    Thank you for your website 🙂
    I made with photoshop backgrounds for myspace or youtube and ect..
    my backgrounds:http://tinyurl.com/6kw9wq
    Hope you had a good day and thank you again!


Leave a Reply

My Websites…

My Flickr - Latest 6

More Photos

Past Musings

Where are you from?

Blog Stats

  • 26,858 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

