17
Aug
08

Malaysia International Fireworks Competition 2008 (MIFC) – Team China

Hi There,

Here are some pictures of the MIFC team China (16 August 2008). I know earlier I said I don’t like to shoot in RAW, but this was the first time I shot a fireworks, so … yes … against my principal, I did it!!!

Processed pictures from the RAW were slightly better than the JPEG.

Have a look at my flicker … http:\\www.flickr.com\photos\geraldblondel

Cheers


2 Responses to “Malaysia International Fireworks Competition 2008 (MIFC) – Team China”


  1. May 13, 2009 at 12:58 pm

    ermmm… i just read your blog.. nice info and good tips..


Leave a Reply

My Websites…

My Flickr - Latest 6

More Photos

Past Musings

Where are you from?

Blog Stats

  • 26,858 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

